People2

Matthew K Waldor, MD, PhD.

Principal Investigator

mwaldor@research.bwh.harvard.edu

Brandon Sit

Graduate Student, BBS

brandonsit@g.harvard.edu

Jonathan D’Gama

Graduate Student, BBS

Jonathan_DGama@hms.harvard.edu

Veerasak (Jeep) Srisuknimit, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

vsrisuknimit@bwh.harvard.edu

Email me:

Satoshi Kimura, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

skimura@partners.org

Xu Liu, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

xliu53@bwh.harvard.edu

Bolutife Fakoya

Graduate Student, BBS

fakoya@g.harvard.edu

Alyson Warr

Graduate Student, BBS

alysonwarr@g.harvard.edu

Karthik Hullahalli

Graduate Student, BBS

hullahalli@g.harvard.edu

Carole Kuehl, PhD.

Research Specialist

cjkuehl@partners.org

Abdelrahim Zoued, PhD.

Postdoctoral Fellow

a.zoued@gmail.com (%20a NULL.zoued null@null gmail NULL.com)

Hailong Zhang, PhD.

Postdoctoral Fellow

DR.HLZhang@gmail.com

Ian Campbell, PhD.

Postdoctoral Fellow

icampbell3@bwh.harvard.edu

Jacob Lazarus, MD. PhD.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Rachel Giorgio

Graduate Student

rgiorgio@g.harvard.edu

Yuelan Yin, PhD.

Visiting Scientist


Want to work with us?

Contact Us (https://bfsitebuilder NULL.wordpress NULL.com/contact/)