People

Current Members

Matthew Waldor

Matthew Waldor, Principal Investigator
mwaldor@research.bwh.harvard.edu ( mwaldor null@null research NULL.bwh NULL.harvard NULL.edu)

Brigid Davis

Brigid Davis, Instructor
bdavis@rics.bwh.harvard.edu ( bdavis null@null rics NULL.bwh NULL.harvard NULL.edu)

Tobias Doerr

Tobias Doerr, Postdoctoral Fellow
tdoerr@rics.bwh.harvard.edu ( tdoerr null@null rics NULL.bwh NULL.harvard NULL.edu)

Michael Chao

Michael Chao, Postdoctoral Fellow
mchao1@partners.org ( mchao1 null@null partners NULL.org)

Stavroula Hatzios

Stavroula Hatzios, Postdoctoral Fellow
shatzios@rics.bwh.harvard.edu ( shatzios null@null rics NULL.bwh NULL.harvard NULL.edu)

Matthew Gerding

Matthew Gerding, Graduate Student
mgerding@fas.harvard.edu ( mgerding null@null fas NULL.harvard NULL.edu)

Troy Hubbard

Troy Hubbard, Graduate Student
troyhubbard@fas.harvard.edu ( troyhubbard null@null fas NULL.harvard NULL.edu)

Jumpei Sasabe

Jumpei Sasabe, Postdoctoral Fellow
jsasabe@partners.org ( jsasabe null@null partners NULL.org)

Carlos Blondel

Carlos Blondel, Postdoctoral Fellow
cblondel@partners.org ( cblondel null@null partners NULL.org)

Fernanda Delgado

Fernanda Delgado, HHMI Medical Research Fellow
fdelgado@partners.org ( fdelgado null@null partners NULL.org)

Ting Zang

Ting Zhang, Postdoctoral Fellow
TZHANG9@PARTNERS.ORG ( TZHANG9 null@null PARTNERS NULL.ORG)

Alline Pacheco

Alline Pacheco, Postdoctoral Fellow
alline.roberta.pacheco@gmail.com ( alline NULL.roberta NULL.pacheco null@null gmail NULL.com)

Minsik Kim

Minsik Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow
84mkim@gmail.com ( 84mkim null@null gmail NULL.com )

Satoshi Kimura

Satoshi Kimura, Postdoctoral Fellow
skimura@partners.org ( skimura null@null partners NULL.org )

Aurore Fleurie

Aurore Fleurie, Postdoctoral Fellow
aurore.fleurie@gmail.com ( aurore NULL.fleurie null@null gmail NULL.com)

Former Members

Simon Ringgaard (http://www NULL.mpi-marburg NULL.mpg NULL.de/ringgaard/)

Simon Ringgaard, Postdoctoral Fellow
2009-2014

Jennifer Ritchie (http://www NULL.surrey NULL.ac NULL.uk/microbial/People/dr_jenny_ritchie/index NULL.htm)

Jennifer Ritchie, Postdoctoral Fellow
2001-2011

Elizabeth Shakhnovich (http://www NULL.linkedin NULL.com/pub/elizabeth-shakhnovich/15/835/aa7)

Elizabeth Shakhnovich, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2007-2011

Felipe Cava (http://www NULL.wallenbergacademyfellows NULL.se/en/List-of-scientists/CavaFelipe/)

Felipe Cava, Postdoctoral Fellow
2008-2010

Sören Abel, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2012-2015
Qiyao Wang, Research Fellow, 2013-2014
Andrea Moell, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2011-2014
Diana Munera, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2011-2014
Yves Millet, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2011-2013
Yoshiharu Yamaichi, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2005-2013 (https://web-ast NULL.dsi NULL.cnrs NULL.fr/l3c/owa/personnel NULL.infos_admin?p_numero_sel=1234149)
Xiaohui Zhou, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2010-2013 (http://phonebook NULL.uconn NULL.edu/results NULL.php?detid=75781&detfirst=Xiaohui&detlast=Zhou)
Hari Misra, Visiting Professor and Fulbright Scholar, 2013 (http://www NULL.frontiersin NULL.org/people/HariMisra/47879/profile)
Anjali Mandlik, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2009-2012
Raphael Bruckner, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2010-2012
Monica Hui, Graduate Student, 2005-2011
Haopeng Rui, Graduate Student, 2008-2010
Frederique LeRoux, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2008-2010
Rachel Feldman, Graduate Student, 2006-2010
Hue Lam, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2006-2010
Jie Yuan, Graduate Student, 2005-2010
Stephane Duigou, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2005-2008
Jonathan Livny, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2004-2009
Leyla Slamti, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2004-2008
Theresa Ho, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2004-2007
Sarah McLeod, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2003-2007
Joelli Maerro, Graduate Student, 2001-2007
Michael Fogel, Graduate Student, 2002-2006 (http://connects NULL.catalyst NULL.harvard NULL.edu/profiles/profile/person/84315)
Jyoti Mathur, Graduate Student, 2001-2006
Vincent Burrus, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2001-2006
Carlos Osorio, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2006
Mariam Quinones, Graduate Student, 2000-2005
Priya Budde, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2003-2004
Paul Sumby, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2003-2004
Elizabeth Egan, Graduate Student, 2000-2004
Yanping Ding, Postdoctoral Fellow, 2001-2004
John Beaber, Graduate Student, 1999-2004
Katie Moyer, Graduate Student, 1998-2002
Drew Heilpren, Graduate Student, 1998-2002
Bianca Hochhut, Postdoctoral Fellow, 1998-2001
Fidelma Boyd, Postdoctoral Fellow, 1998-2000
Harvey Kimsey, Postdoctoral Fellow, 1996-2000
Sara Lazar, Postdoctoral Fellow, 1996-1997

Last updated: April 2015